Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Smokepurpp – Lost Planet Album Download

Smokepurpp’s Lost Planet mixtape comes to us in the form of a high-quality precursor to something bigger and better (you can only hope).

Two days ago, Purpp started the proceedings by unveiling the tape’s first single “Repeat,” a co-production strewn together by Kenny Beats and EDM holdover Boys Noize.

“Repeat” is a good place to track the 21-year old’s progress, but not under the existing laws of a SoundCloud era on its last legs.

Purpp at his most powerful when he works within the constraints assigned to him by the veteran hands on deck – on Lost Planet the elder council is made up of producers like TM88 and the unheralded Yung Gunna.

The other contributors make their mark in less advanced roles; Lil Pump in his assumed buddy cop role on “Chandelier” and 16-year old NLE Choppa on the “Double” with boundless energy.

Stream Album: Smokepurpp – Lost Planet Full Tracklist:

  1. Baguettes Feat. Gunna || Download
  2. Repeat || Download
  3. 3-8 Hot || Download
  4. Chandelier Feat. Lil Pump || Download
  5. Remember Me || Download
  6. Weapon || Download
  7. Throw Away || Download
  8. Double Feat. NLE Choppa || Download


Leave a Reply